• No new announcements for now.

Organizational Structure

All male members of Ahmadiyya Muslim Association automatically join the Majlis Ansarullah on 1st January after their 40th birthday.

The ‘Saff-e-Awal‘comprises members of age 55 years and above. ‘Saff-e-Doem’ comprises of members below 55 years.

Sadr Majlis (President) and Naib Sadr Saff-e-Doem (Vice President) are elected for a period of two years by the National Majlis-e-Shura (Elected Executive Body).

National Amila (Executive) is appointed by Sadr Majlis after formal approval of Hazrat Khalifatul Masih on a yearly basis.

These consist of  Naib Sadr Awwal (Senior Vice President), Naib Sadran(Vice Presidents), Muavin Sadran (Special assistants to Sadr), Qaideen (Heads of Departments), Zaeem-e-Ala London and Auditor.

Qiadats( Departments) are:

Amoomi (General Secretary), Tarbiyyat, Tabligh, Taleem, Taleem Ul Quran, Isaar, Maal, Waqfe Jadid, Tehrike Jadid, Tajneed, Ishaat, Nau Muba’een, &Zehanat Sehato Jismani.

UK is divided into 107 Majalis, each headed by a Zaeem (President) who is elected by members of the Majlis every two years. UK has 13 Regions for administrative purposes. Each Region is headed by Regional Nazim (Regional President) appointed by Sadr Majlis yearly.

Related posts