National Amila

The National Amila was graciously approved by beloved Hazoor for 2019

All members are at the service of its members. Please contact us and we will humbly assist.

Sadr Majlis

Ch. Ijaz Ur Rehman
sadr@ansar.org.uk
07537900059

Naib Sadr (Awwal)

Mansoor Ahmad Saqi
naibsadr.awwal@ansar.org.uk

Naib Sadr (Saffe-Doem)

Fahim Anwer
naibsadr.doem@ansar.org.uk

Naib Sadr

Khalid Mahmood
naibsadr.km@ansar.org.uk

Naib Sadr

Rafi Ahmad Bhatti
naibsadr.rab@ansar.org.uk
07887840477

Naib Sadr

Syed Imtiaz Ahmed
naibsadr.sia@ansar.org.uk

Qaid Amoomi

Muhammad Mahmood Khan
amoomi@ansar.org.uk

Addl Qaid Amoomi

Naveed Uz Zafar
adl.amoomi1@ansar.org.uk

Qaid Tarbiyyat

Fazl Ur Rahman
tarbiyyat@ansar.org.uk

Addl Qaid Tarbiyyat

Hamidullah Khan
adl.tarbiyyat1@ansar.org.uk

Qaid Tabligh

Shakil Ahmad Butt
tabligh@ansar.org.uk

Addl Qaid Tabligh

Sh. Rafiq Ahmad
adl.tabligh1@ansar.org.uk

Addl Qaid Tabligh

Iqbal Azhar
adl.tabligh2@ansar.org.uk

Qaid Taleem

Ahmad Naseer-Uddin
taleem@ansar.org.uk

Qaid Taleem-ul-Quran

Fazal Ahmad Tahir
taleemulquran@ansar.org.uk

Qaid Maal

Abdul Manan Azhar Chaudhry
maal@ansar.org.uk

Addl Qaid Maal

Mansoor Qamar
adl.maal@ansar.org.uk

Qaid Tajneed

Mohammad Anwar
tajneed@ansar.org.uk

Qaid Tehrik-e-Jadid

Abdul Latif Rana
tehrikejadid@ansar.org.uk

Qaid Waqf-e-Jadid

Muzaffar Ahmad Bhatti
waqfejadid@ansar.org.uk

Qaid Isaar

Ashfaq Ahmad Khan
isaar@ansar.org.uk

Addl Qaid Isaar

Muzaffar Hussain
adl.isaar@ansar.org.uk

Qaid Zehanat Sehate Jismani

Amir Anees
Amir.Anees@Ansar.org.uk

Qaid Tarbiyyat Nau Mubaeen

Shahbaz Ahmed
tarbiyyatnaumubaeen@ansar.org.uk

Qaid Ishaat

Zia ul Rehman
ishaat@ansar.org.uk

Addl Qaid Ishaat

Muhammad Ishaq Nasir
adl.ishaat@ansar.org.uk

Zaeem-e-Ala Muqami

Mahmood Ahmed
ahm.ahmad@Ansar.og.uk

Muavin Sadr

Mubarik Ahmad Cheema
muavinsadr.mac@ansar.org.uk

Muavin Sadr

Muhammad Waseem Zahid
muavinsadr.mwz@ansar.org.uk
0

Muavin Sadr

Chaudhry Kaleemullah Anjum
muavinsadr.cka@ansar.org.uk

Muavin Sadr

Masood Shahid Ahmed
muavinsadr.msa@ansar.org.uk

Auditor Miyan

Mansur Mannan
auditor@ansar.org.uk

Rukhne-Khasusi

Maulana Ataul Mujeeb Rashed
ibnulata@gmail.com

Rukhne-Khasusi

Waseem Ahmad Ch.
waseem26@hotmail.com

Rukhne-Khasusi

Iftikhar Ahmad Ayaz
tuvaluconsulate@netscape.net

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Send this to a friend