The National Amila was graciously approved by beloved Hazoor for 2021

All members are at the service of its members. Please contact us and we will humbly assist.

Sadr Majlis

Ch. Ijaz Ur Rehman
sadr@ansarullahuk.org
07537900059


Naib Sadr (Awwal)

Mansoor Ahmad Saqi
naibsadr.awwal@ansarullahuk.org


Naib Sadr (Saffe-Doem)

Fahim Anwer
naibsadr.doem@ansarullahuk.org


Naib Sadr

Zia Ul Rehman
naibsadr.zr@ansarullahuk.org


Naib Sadr

Rafi Ahmad Bhatti
naibsadr.rab@ansarullahuk.org
07887840477


Naib Sadr

Shakil Ahmed Butt
naibsadr.sab@ansarullahuk.org


Muavin Sadr

Sahibzada Mirza Waqas Ahmad
muavinsadr.mwa@ansarullahuk.org


Muavin Sadr

Zaheer Ahmed
muavinsadr.zaj@ansarullahuk.org


Muavin Sadr

Basharat Ullah Chaudhry
muavinsadr.buc@ansarullahuk.org


Muavin Sadr

Azhar Iqbal
muavinsadr@ansarullahuk.org


Muavin Sadr

Shahid Masood
muavinsadr.mas@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Amoomi

Muhammad Mahmood Khan
amoomi@ansarullahuk.org


Addl Qaid Amoomi

Naveed Uz Zafar
addl.amoomi1@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Tajneed

Mohammad Anwar
tajneed@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Tabligh

Ahmad Naseeruddin
tabligh@ansarullahuk.org


Addl Qaid Tabligh

Haris Latif
addl.tabligh@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Tarbiyyat

Fazl Ur Rahman
tarbiyyat@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Taleem

Raja Burhan Ahmad
taleem@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Taleem-ul-Quran

Fazal Ahmad Tahir
taleemulquran@ansarullahuk.org


Zaeem-e-Ala Muqami

Zakariyya Chaudhry
rn.muqami-isl@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Tarbiyyat Nau Mubaeen

Mohammad Adil Zafar
tarbiyyatnaumubaeen@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Maal

Abdul Manan Azhar Chaudhry
maal@ansarullahuk.org


Addl Qaid Maal

Mansoor Qamar
addl.maal@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Tehrik-e-Jadid

Luqman Ahmad Tahir
tehrikejadid@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Waqf-e-Jadid

Muzaffar Ahmad Bhatti
waqfejadid@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Isaar

Ashfaq Ahmad Khan
isaar@ansarullahuk.org


Addl Qaid Isaar

Muzaffar Hussain
addl.isaar@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Ishaat

Naeem Gulzar Sb
ishaat@ansarullahuk.org


Addl Qaid Ishaat

Muhammad Ishaq Nasir
addl.ishaat@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Zehanat Sehate Jismani

Inamullah Khan
talentfitness@ansarullahuk.org


Auditor

Miyan Mansur Mannan
auditor@ansarullahuk.org


Rukhne-Khasusi

Maulana Ataul Mujeeb Rashed
ibnulata@gmail.com


Rukhne-Khasusi

Waseem Ahmad Ch.
waseem26@hotmail.com


Rukhne-Khasusi

Iftikhar Ahmad Ayaz
tuvaluconsulate@netscape.net