The National Amila was graciously approved by beloved Hazoor for 2020

All members are at the service of its members. Please contact us and we will humbly assist.

Sadr Majlis

Ch. Ijaz Ur Rehman
sadr@ansar.org.uk
07537900059


Naib Sadr (Awwal)

Mansoor Ahmad Saqi
naibsadr.awwal@ansar.org.uk


Naib Sadr (Saffe-Doem)

Fahim Anwer
naibsadr.doem@ansar.org.uk


Naib Sadr

Zia Ul Rehman
naibsadr.zr@ansar.org.uk


Naib Sadr

Rafi Ahmad Bhatti
naibsadr.rab@ansar.org.uk
07887840477


Naib Sadr

Shakil Ahmed Butt


Qaid Amoomi

Muhammad Mahmood Khan
amoomi@ansar.org.uk


Addl Qaid Amoomi

Adil Zafar


Qaid Tarbiyyat

Fazl Ur Rahman
tarbiyyat@ansar.org.uk


Addl Qaid Tarbiyyat

Hamidullah Khan
adl.tarbiyyat1@ansar.org.uk


Qaid Tabligh

Ahmad Naseeruddin
tabligh@ansar.org.uk


Addl Qaid Tabligh

Sh. Rafiq Ahmad
adl.tabligh1@ansar.org.uk


Addl Qaid Tabligh

Iqbal Azhar
adl.tabligh2@ansar.org.uk


Qaid Taleem

Raja Burhan Ahmad
taleem@ansar.org.uk


Qaid Taleem-ul-Quran

Fazal Ahmad Tahir
taleemulquran@ansar.org.uk


Qaid Maal

Abdul Manan Azhar Chaudhry
maal@ansar.org.uk


Addl Qaid Maal

Mansoor Qamar
adl.maal@ansar.org.uk


Qaid Tajneed

Mohammad Anwar
tajneed@ansar.org.uk


Qaid Tehrik-e-Jadid

Naveed Uz Zafar
tehrikejadid@ansar.org.uk


Qaid Waqf-e-Jadid

Muzaffar Ahmad Bhatti
waqfejadid@ansar.org.uk


Qaid Isaar

Ashfaq Ahmad Khan
isaar@ansar.org.uk


Addl Qaid Isaar

Muzaffar Hussain
adl.isaar@ansar.org.uk


Qaid Zehanat Sehate Jismani

Inamullah Khan


Qaid Tarbiyyat Nau Mubaeen

Shahbaz Ahmed
tarbiyyatnaumubaeen@ansar.org.uk


Qaid Ishaat

Naeem Gulzar Sb
ishaat@ansar.org.uk


Addl Qaid Ishaat

Muhammad Ishaq Nasir
adl.ishaat@ansar.org.uk


Zaeem-e-Ala Muqami

Zakariyya Chaudhry


Muavin Sadr

Sahibzada Mirza Waqas Ahmad


Muavin Sadr

Zaheer Ahmed


Muavin Sadr

Chaudhry Kaleemullah Anjum
muavinsadr.cka@ansar.org.uk


Muavin Sadr

Azhar Iqbal


Muavin Sadr

Shahid Masood


Muavin Sadr

Basharat Ullah Ch


Auditor

Miyan Mansur Mannan
Miauditor@ansar.org.uk


Rukhne-Khasusi

Maulana Ataul Mujeeb Rashed
ibnulata@gmail.com


Rukhne-Khasusi

Waseem Ahmad Ch.
waseem26@hotmail.com


Rukhne-Khasusi

Iftikhar Ahmad Ayaz
tuvaluconsulate@netscape.net