The National Amila was graciously approved by beloved Hazoor for 2022

Please contact us and we will humbly assist.

Sadr Majlis

Ch. Ijaz Ur Rehman
sadr@ansarullahuk.org
07537900059


Naib Sadr (Awwal)

Zaheer Ahmed Jatoi
naibsadr.awwal@ansarullahuk.org


Naib Sadr (Saffe-Doem)

Sahibzada Waqas Ahmad Mirza
naibsadr.doem@ansarullahuk.org


Naib Sadr

Zia Ul Rehman
naibsadr.zr@ansarullahuk.org


Naib Sadr

Rafi Ahmad Bhatti
naibsadr.rab@ansarullahuk.org
07887840477


Naib Sadr

Shakil Ahmed Butt
naibsadr.sab@ansarullahuk.org


Muavin Sadr

Basharat Ullah Choudhry
muavinsadr.buc@ansarullahuk.org


Muavin Sadr

Masood Ahmed Shahid muavinsadr.mas@ansarullahuk.org


Muavin Sadr

Ijaz Ahmad Tahir muavinsadr.iat@ansarullahuk.org


Muavin Sadr

Okasha Badr Ahmad muavinsadr.oba@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Amoomi

Muhammad Mahmood Khan
amoomi@ansarullahuk.org


Addl Qaid Amoomi

Ehsan Qamar
addl.amoomi1@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Tajneed

Naveed Uz Zafar
tajneed@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Tabligh

Ahmad Naseeruddin
tabligh@ansarullahuk.org


Addl Qaid Tabligh

Haris Latif
addl.tabligh@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Tarbiyyat

Atta Ul Momin Zahid
tarbiyyat@ansarullahuk.org


Addl Qaid Tarbiyyat

Javaid Haider Hameed addl.tarbiyyat1@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Taleem

Raja Burhan Ahmad
taleem@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Taleem-ul-Quran

Fazal Ahmad Tahir
taleemulquran@ansarullahuk.org


Zaeem-e-Ala Muqami

Zakariyya Chaudhry
rn.muqami-isl@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Tarbiyyat Nau Mubaeen

Inamullah Khan
tarbiyyatnaumubaeen@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Maal

Abdul Manan Azhar Chaudhry
maal@ansarullahuk.org


Addl Qaid Maal

Mansoor Qamar
addl.maal@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Tehrik-e-Jadid

Fazal e Haq Chaudhary
tehrikejadid@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Waqf-e-Jadid

Dabeer Ahmed
waqfejadid@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Isaar

Ashfaq Ahmad Khan
isaar@ansarullahuk.org


Addl Qaid Isaar

Muzaffar Hussain
addl.isaar@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Ishaat

Muzaffar Ahmad Bhatti
ishaat@ansarullahuk.org


Addl Qaid Ishaat

Muhammad Ishaq Nasir
addl.ishaat@ansarullahuk.org


Qaid Zehanat Sehate Jismani

Ali Mubarak Khan
talentfitness@ansarullahuk.org


Auditor

Miyan Mansur Mannan
auditor@ansarullahuk.org


Rukhne-Khasusi

Maulana Ataul Mujeeb Rashed
ibnulata@gmail.com


Rukhne-Khasusi

Waseem Ahmad Ch.
waseem26@hotmail.com


Rukhne-Khasusi

Iftikhar Ahmad Ayaz
tuvaluconsulate@netscape.net